Introduction to Me and My Blog.

I am a teenager (or if you prefer a young adult). I  can be moody, lazy, act like a little kid, and be downright unpleasant. However, I can also be happy, kind, act like a mature adult, and be totally fun and enjoyable. This is what it is like to be a teenager; this is what it is like to be in the zone between childhood and adulthood. People describe me as having a sweet spirit. I have never been exactly sure what that means, but I like the sound of it. I love reading, being outside, thinking about life, figuring out why people say and do the things they do, catching some down time, coffee (As an older teen with a heavy workload, coffee is often more of a necessity than a “just because.”), music (favorite musician is Owl City), and my dog.

I like to explore the deeper things in life; this is part of what I hope to integrate into this blog. I also want to share my discoveries of life as I attempt to figure things out. I will ask you questions and share inspiring quotes.

Leave a Reply

